Lifetime Heritage Society Award

The Lifetime Heritage Society Award is presented to a person, family or organization in recognition of their support for Laramie County Community College. It also provides an opportunity to acknowledge and recognize all they do for our community. This award is about thanking those who truly inspire people, who see the bigger picture and who recognize the impact of each person doing their part to be involved and engaged in making our community better for the next generation.

Lifetime Heritage Society Award Recipients

Rogene and Bob Boyd

2022: Bob and Rogene Boyd

photo of Rick and Ibby Davis

2021: Rick and Ibby Davis

Randy and Yvonne Ludden

2018: Randy and Yvonne Ludden

Brenda Laird

2016: Brenda Laird

Sandra Surbrugg and Robert Prentice

2014: Dr. Sandra Surbrugg and Dr. Robert Prentice

Earl and Carol Kabeiesman

2012: Earl and Carol Kabeiesman

George and Mary McIlvaine

2010: George and Mary McIlvaine

Jan and W.M. Stalcup

2008: Jan and W.M. Stalcup

Matching the Spirit Campaign logo

2007: Honoring all Matching the Spirit Contributors 2004-2007

John and Dana Metzke

2006: John and Dana Metzke

William and Marietta Dinneen

2005: William and Marietta Dinneen

James Lamprecht

2004: James "Jim" C. Lamprecht

Randy and Jan Dancliff

2003: Randy and Jan Dancliff

Anthony and Barbara Andrikopoulos

2002: Anthony and Barbara Andrikopoulos

Helen Miller

2001: Helen Miller

Williad Pennoyer

2000: Dr. Willard Pennoyer

Jessie Chambers

1999: Mrs. Jessie Chambers

Union Pacific representatives

1998: Union Pacific

Esther and John Clay

1997: Esther and John Clay

Peter Cook

1996: Peter S. Cook