Safety Staff

Home  |  Campus Services  |  Safety & Security  |  Safety Staff  
Name E-mail Phone Job Title Department
Bishop, Louislbishop@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1122Campus Safety OfficerAdministration and Finance
Crosby, Jamesjcrosby@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1340Campus Safety DirectorAdministration and Finance
Edwards, Garickgedwards@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1122Campus Safety OfficerAdministration and Finance
Graham, Jeffjgraham@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1122Campus Safety OfficerAdministration and Finance
Hayes, Vanessavhayes@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1122Campus Safety OfficerAdministration and Finance
Kwilinski, Chrisckwilins@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1122Campus Safety OfficerAdministration and Finance
Lake, Katherineklake@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1122Campus Safety OfficerAdministration and Finance
Maldonado, Juanjmaldona@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1122Assistant Director, Campus SafetyAdministration and Finance
Mero, Sunny307.778.1122Campus Safety Officer Administration and Finance
Pace, Patrickppace@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1122Campus Safety OfficerAdministration and Finance
Sayers, Mikemsayers@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1122Campus Safety OfficerAdministration and Finance