Staff

Click here for the complete employee directory.

Name E-mail Phone Job Title Department
Albright, Darladalbrigh@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1303Associate Teacher, Children's Discovery CenterAdministration and Finance
Brue, Tamathatbrue@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1303Associate Teacher, Children's Discovery CenterAdministration and Finance
Crowther, Sarahcrowther.sarah.22@gmail.com307.778.1303Teacher, Children's Discovery CenterAdministration and Finance
Cruz, BiancaBCruz@lccc.wy.eduAssociate Teacher, Children's Discovery CenterAdministration and Finance
DeBruyn, Christinecdebruyn@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1338Associate Teacher, Children's Discovery CenterAdministration and Finance
DiNoble, Morganmdinoble@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1303Lead Teacher, Children's Discovery CenterAdministration and Finance
Downey, Cinthiasdowney@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1303Associate Teacher, Children's Discovery CenterAdministration and Finance
Hunter, Sandrashunter@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1303Financial and Billing Processor, Children's Discovery CenterAdministration and Finance
Johnson, Nickinjohnson@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1303Associate Teacher, Children's Discovery CenterAdministration and Finance
Klawon, Halleyhklawon@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1303Associate Teacher, Children's Discovery CenterAdministration and Finance
McDaniel , Amandaamcdanie@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1303Associate Teacher, Children's Discovery CenterAdministration and Finance
McNabb, Dawndmcnabb@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1303Office Assistant, Children’s Discovery CenterAdministration and Finance
Miller, Jenniferjemiller@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1303Lead Teacher, Children's Discovery CenterAdministration and Finance
Mordhorst, Kathleenkmordhor@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1303Teacher, Children's Discovery CenterAdministration and Finance
Parks , Angelaaparks@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1303Teacher, Children's Discovery CenterAdministration and Finance, Human Resources
Snyder, Lisalsnyder@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1303Teacher, Children's Discovery CenterAdministration and Finance
Storer , Bethbstorer@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1303Assistant Director, Children's Discovery Center Administration and Finance
Strong, Jenniferjstrong@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1303Teacher, Children's Discovery CenterAdministration and Finance
Temte, Alexa307.778.1303Lead Teacher, Children's Discovery CenterAdministration and Finance
Westling, Carriecwestlin@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1171Manager, Children's Discovery CenterAdministration and Finance