Faculty & Staff

Name E-mail Phone Job Title Department
Abraham, Kristinkabraham@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1326Instructor, EnglishSchool of Arts and Humanities
Belouin, Rachelrbelouin@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1330Instructor, EnglishAcademic Affairs
Hayes, Lauralhayes@lccc.wy.edu307.432.1615Instructor, EnglishSchool of Arts and Humanities
Huseman, Nathannhuseman@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1375Instructor, EnglishSchool of Arts and Humanities
Klingbeil, Christophercklingbe@lccc.wy.edu307.778.4317Interim Instructor, English & HumanitiesSchool of Arts and Humanities
Kortum, Damiendkortum@lccc.wy.edu307.778.4333Instructor, EnglishSchool of Arts and Humanities
McMennamin, Lauralmcmenna@lccc.wy.edu307.772.4264Instructor, EnglishAlbany County Campus
Rizwani-Nisley, Arshianisley@lccc.wy.edu307.432.1601Instructor, EnglishSchool of Arts and Humanities
Swanson, Leiflswanson@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1300Instructor, EnglishSchool of Arts and Humanities
Swearingen, Lynnelswearingen@lccc.wy.edu307.772.4240Instructor, English, Albany County CampusAlbany County Campus
Young, Melaniembooth@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1273Instructor, EnglishSchool of Arts and Humanities
Zwonitzer, Davedzwonitz@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1165Instructor, English/PhilosophySchool of Arts and Humanities