Senators & Advisers



Zeke is the Coordinator for Student Engagement & Diversity. He was born in South Korea into a military family and lived there until he was six. He grew up most of his early childhood and adolescent life in the state of Washington. Zeke enjoys gaming  and traveling when he gets the time to do it. Zeke is a strong advocate for students and their rights as well as equality for all.

Holly Manning

Holly is the faculty advisor for Student Government and teaches in the Communication Department and teaches Public Speaking and Interpersonal Communication classes at LCCC. 

Student Government Association logo


Senators Elected for 2018-2019 Term

  • Derek Goldfuss, President
  • Precious Black Elk, Secretary
  • Austin Babcock, Ex Officio
  • Serenity Weathermon, Senator
  • Princika KC, Senator
  • Enrique Guzman, Senator
  • Hayley Greenawalt, Senator

Student Government currently has open positions for representatives from the School of Arts & Humanities, and the School of Business, Agriculture & Technology. Consider applying and represent the students of LCCC!