Staff

Name E-mail Phone Job Title Department
Arnusch, KristianKArnusch@lccc.wy.edu307.772.4253Specialist, OperationsAlbany County Campus
Bangerter, Janinejbangert@lccc.wy.edu307.772.4250Administrative AssistantAlbany County Campus
Caamano, SamiraSCaamano@lccc.wy.edu307.772.4279Interim Instructor, ChemistryAlbany County Campus
Candelaria, Meganmcandelaria@lccc.wy.edu307.772.4278Instructor, Math, Albany County CampusAlbany County Campus
Chakhad, Mohamedmchakhad @lccc.wy.edu307.772.4279Instructor, Physics/Math/EngineeringAlbany County Campus, School of Math and Sciences
Clarke, JamieJClarke@lccc.wy.edu307.772.4240Instructor, PsychologyAlbany County Campus
Ford, Jessicajford@lccc.wy.edu307.772.4257Coordinator, Student Success Center, Albany County CampusAlbany County Campus
Gallatin , Billwgallatin@lccc.wy.edu307.772.4259Campus Safety OfficerAlbany County Campus
Gooch, Katiekgooch@lccc.wy.edu307.772.4298Specialist, Student ServicesAlbany County Campus
Hammond, Bradybhammond@lccc.wy.edu307.772.4245Associate Vice President, Albany County CampusAlbany County Campus
Hing, Bob (Robert)rhing@lccc.wy.edu307.772.4275Specialist, Systems and Technology Support, ACCAlbany County Campus
Humphrey, Kellykhumphrey@lccc.wy.edu307.772.4254Dean, ACC Student and Academic ServicesAlbany County Campus
Kessler, Patriciapkessler@lccc.wy.edu307.772.4284Instructor, History/Social Science (ACC)Albany County Campus
Kitchin, Mikemkitchin@lccc.wy.edu307.772.4260Academic Advisor, Albany County CampusAlbany County Campus
Kjorstad, TylerTKjorstad@lccc.wy.edu307.772.4265Instructor, MathematicsAlbany County Campus, School of Math and Sciences
McKamey, AndrewAMcKamey@lccc.wy.edu307.772.4248Instructor, Accounting/Business, Albany County CampusAlbany County Campus
McKim, Jamiejmckim@lccc.wy.edu307.772.4256Student Services SpecialistAlbany County Campus
McMennamin, Lauralmcmenna@lccc.wy.edu307.772.4264Instructor, EnglishAlbany County Campus
Mottinger, Talishatmottinger@lccc.wy.edu307.772.4251Director, Operations, Albany County CampusAlbany County Campus
Perkins, Sethsperkins@lccc.wy.edu307.772.4285LibrarianAlbany County Campus, Library & Learning Commons
Smidt, Scottssmidt@lccc.wy.edu307.772.4249Instructor, Life Sciences, ACCAlbany County Campus
Struempf, Larrylstruemp@lccc.wy.edu307.772.4261Instructor, LINUX/CISCO/Computer Information SystemsAlbany County Campus
Trujillo, Kelliktrujillo@lccc.wy.edu307.772.4268Instructor, Science/Developmental MathAlbany County Campus, School of Math and Sciences
Uncapher, Robert307.772.4269Custodian II, ACCAlbany County Campus
Zavorka, Shannonszavorka@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1213Instructor, StatisticsAlbany County Campus, School of Math and Sciences