Staff

Name E-mail Phone Job Title Department
Bangerter, Janinejbangert@lccc.wy.edu307.772.4250Administrative AssistantAlbany County Campus
Candelaria, Meganmcandelaria@lccc.wy.edu307.772.4278Instructor, Math, Albany County CampusAlbany County Campus, School of Math and Sciences
Carrier, Jonathanjcarrier@lccc.wy.edu307.772.4243Instructor, Psychology, ACCAlbany County Campus
Chakhad, Mohamedmchakhad @lccc.wy.edu307.772.4279Instructor, Physics/Math/EngineeringAlbany County Campus
Davis, Burtbdavis@lccc.wy.edu307.772.4268Instructor, Science/MathematicsAlbany County Campus
Gallatin , Billwgallatin@lccc.wy.edu307.772.4259Campus Safety OfficerAlbany County Campus
Gooch, Katiekgooch@lccc.wy.edu307.772.4298Specialist, Student ServicesAlbany County Campus
Hartley, Alexisahartley@lccc.wy.edu307.772.4246Academic AdvisorAlbany County Campus
Henning, Marymhenning@lccc.wy.edu307.772.4285LibrarianAlbany County Campus
Hing, Bob (Robert)rhing@lccc.wy.edu307.772.4275Specialist, Systems and Technology Support, ACCAlbany County Campus
Holz, Shawnsholz@lccc.wy.edu307.772.4244Director of Academic AffairsAlbany County Campus
Humphrey, Kellykhumphrey@lccc.wy.edu307.772.4254Director, Student ServicesAlbany County Campus
Kessler, Patriciapkessler@lccc.wy.edu307.772.4284Instructor, History/Social Science (ACC)Albany County Campus
Kitchin, Mikemkitchin@lccc.wy.edu307.772.4276Office Assistant, Albany County CampusAlbany County Campus
Kjorstad, TylerTKjorstad@lccc.wy.edu307.772.4265Instructor, MathematicsAlbany County Campus
Malm, Jamesjmalm@lccc.wy.edu307.772.4245Associate Vice President, Albany County CampusAlbany County Campus
McKamey, AndrewAMcKamey@lccc.wy.edu307.772.4248Instructor, Accounting/Business, Albany County CampusAlbany County Campus
McKim, Jamiejmckim@lccc.wy.edu307.772.4256Student Services SpecialistAlbany County Campus
McMennamin, Lauralmcmenna@lccc.wy.edu307.772.4264Instructor, EnglishAlbany County Campus
Miyake , Carolcmiyake@lccc.wy.edu307.772.4257Coordinator, Student Success CenterAlbany County Campus
Mottinger, Talishatmottinger@lccc.wy.edu307.772.4251Coordinator, Campus Operations, ACCAlbany County Campus
Nickerson, CharlesCNickerson@lccc.wy.edu307.772.4259Campus Safety OfficerAlbany County Campus
Novak, Jessajnovak@lccc.wy.edu307.772.4253Office Assistant, Albany County CampusAlbany County Campus
Peters, Pamelappeters@lccc.wy.edu307.772.4252Instructor, MathematicsAlbany County Campus
Pryor, Larrylpryor@lccc.wy.edu307.772.4253Building Operations SpecialistAlbany County Campus
Smidt, Scottssmidt@lccc.wy.edu307.772.4249Instructor, Life Sciences, ACCAlbany County Campus
Struempf, Larrylstruemp@lccc.wy.edu307.772.4261Instructor, LINUX/CISCO/Computer Information SystemsAlbany County Campus
Swearingen, Lynnelswearingen@lccc.wy.edu307.772.4240Instructor, English, Albany County CampusAlbany County Campus