Meet the LCCC Advisors

Name E-mail Phone Job Title Department
Bath, Diannedbath@lccc.wy.edu307.432.1693Academic AdvisorStudent Services
Brumfield, Jessjbrumfie@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1329Academic AdvisorStudent Services
Brumfield , Amyabrumfield@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1310Academic AdvisorStudent Services
Cox, Caitlinccox@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1130Academic AdvisorStudent Services
Hewitt, Bessbhewitt@lccc.wy.edu307.432.1607Academic AdvisorStudent Services
Kitchin, Mikemkitchin@lccc.wy.edu307.772.4254Academic Advisor, Albany County CampusAlbany County Campus
Mares, Jenniferjmares@lccc.wy.edu307.778.4347Advisor, TRIO Student Support Services Student Services
Price, Allenaprice@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1288Academic AdvisorStudent Services
Seiden, Jessejseiden@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1212Advisor, AcademicStudent Services
Widup, Amandaawidup@lccc.wy.edu307.778.4388Director, TRIO Student Services ProjectStudent Services