Meet the LCCC Advisors

Name E-mail Phone Job Title Department
Bath, Diannedbath@lccc.wy.edu307.432.1693Academic AdvisorStudent Services
Brumfield, Jessejbrumfie@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1329Academic AdvisorStudent Services
Flewelling, Kathrynkflewell@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1188Director, Student Planning and SuccessStudent Services
Hartley, Alexisahartley@lccc.wy.edu307.772.4246Academic AdvisorAlbany County Campus
Kitchin, Mikemkitchin@lccc.wy.edu307.772.4260Academic Advisor, Albany County CampusAlbany County Campus
Mares, Jenniferjmares@lccc.wy.edu307.778.4387Advisor, TRIO Student Support Services Institutional Effectiveness, Student Services
Price, Allenaprice@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1288Academic AdvisorStudent Services
Ruckman, Ginnygruckman@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1130Academic AdvisorStudent Services
Widup, Amandaawidup@lccc.wy.edu307.778.4388Director, TRIO Student Services ProjectStudent Services
Wilburn, Andrewawilburn@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1328Academic AdvisorStudent Services