Meet the Cheyenne Advisors

Name E-mail Phone Job Title Department
Andrew, Wilburnawilburn@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1328Academic AdvisorStudent Services
Bath, Diannedbath@lccc.wy.edu307.432.1693Academic AdvisorStudent Services
Brown, Amandaambrown@lccc.wy.edu307.778.4308CounselorStudent Services
Brumfield, Jessejbrumfie@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1329Academic AdvisorStudent Services
Flewelling, Kathrynkflewell@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1188Director, Student Planning and SuccessStudent Services
Hartley, Alexisahartley@lccc.wy.edu307.772.4246Academic AdvisorAlbany County Campus
Price, Allenaprice@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1288Academic AdvisorStudent Services
Ruckman, Ginnygruckman@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1130Academic AdvisorStudent Services