Staff

Name E-mail Phone Job Title Department
Balsiger, Leslielbalsiger@lccc.wy.edu307.778.4359Director, Center for Learning TechnologiesAcademic Affairs
Cheever, Janicejcheever@lccc.wy.edu307.432.1694Specialist, Technical Skill TrainingOutreach and Workforce Development
Holmes, Tammarratholmes@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1143Technician, Academic TechnologiesAcademic Affairs
Keney, Tammietkeney@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1359Coordinator, Disability Support ServicesAcademic Affairs
Kisinger, Jackiejkisinge@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1354Specialist, Help Desk/TelecommunicationsAdministration and Finance
Kochery, Timothy307.778.1371Senior Instructional DesignerAcademic Affairs
Reese, Rebeccarreese@lccc.wy.edu307.778.4384Senior Instructional DesignerAcademic Affairs
Swanger, Maggiemswanger@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1283LibrarianLibrary