Staff

Name E-mail Phone Job Title Department
Henry, Lorettalhenry@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1284Lead Printing Technician, Public RelationsPublic Relations
Huseth, Nathannhuseth@lccc.wy.edu307.778.4332Marketing Designer, Public RelationsPublic Relations
Patridge, Lauralpatridg@lccc.wy.edu307-778-1308Web Content Specialist, Public RelationsPublic Relations
Rumpf, Troytrumpf@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1142Manager, Strategic Communications and Marketing, Public RelationsPublic Relations
Shultz-Bisset, Stacybisset@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1211Manager, Internal Communications and Printing, Public RelationsPublic Relations
Slagle, Jamesjslagle@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1209Printing Technician, Public RelationsPublic Relations
Smith, Michaelmsmith@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1208Visual Media Specialist, Public RelationsPublic Relations
Thein, Joshjthein@lccc.wy.edu307.778.4390Creative Marketing Strategist, Public RelationsPublic Relations