Staff

Name E-mail Phone Job Title Department
Flores, Greggflores@lccc.wy.edu307.778.4352Designer/IllustratorPublic Relations
Henry, Lorettalhenry@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1284Campus Printing Manager, Public RelationsPublic Relations
Huseth, Nathannhuseth@lccc.wy.edu307.778.4332Web Developer/Multimedia DesignerPublic Relations
Patridge, Lauralpatridg@lccc.wy.edu307-778-1308Web Content Specialist, Public RelationsPublic Relations
Rumpf, Troytrumpf@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1142Project Coordinator/Writer, Public RelationsPublic Relations
Shultz-Bisset, Stacybisset@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1211Senior Graphic Designer, Public RelationsPublic Relations
Slagle, Jamesjslagle@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1209Campus Printing Technician, Public RelationsPublic Relations
Smith, Gloriagsmith@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1210Administrative Assistant, Public RelationsPublic Relations
Smith, Michaelmsmith@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1208Photographer/VideographerPublic Relations
Stockton, Tytstockto@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1170Director, Public RelationsPublic Relations
Thein, Joshjthein@lccc.wy.edu307.778.4390Promotions and Video Production Specialist, Public RelationsPublic Relations